Dance Asheville

Sam Bush

Friday, Oct 27 @ 9:00pm


Cost:
$30 adv / $35 DOS

The Father of Newgrass and King of Telluride has long since established himself as roots royalty, revered for both his solo and sideman work, which includes time with Harris, Lyle Lovett, and Béla Fleck.

Event's Genre:
· americana · bluegrass · country · instrumental · jazz · rock · singer-songwriter · vocal

Venue:
Isis Music Hall
743 Haywood Rd.
Asheville
28806
Loading Map....

tags: americana, bluegrass, country, jazz, mandolin, rock, west asheville
Promote on AMF

US Cellular Center logo

instagram  twitter  instagram

The Marshall Tucker Band
w/ Scooter Brown Band
Sun, Oct 22

The Avett Brothers - Night 1
Fri, Oct 27

The Avett Brothers - Night 2
Sat, Oct 28

Gladys Knight and Friends
w/ Little Big Town & Lyric
Sun, Oct 29
Tickets on sale at 10am Tuesday, Aug 29

Bon Iver
Sat, Nov 4
Tickets on sale at 10am Friday, Aug 25

Ray LaMontagne
Sun, Nov 12

the-orange-peel-logo

facebook twitter instagram

Hiss Golden Messenger
Fri, Oct 20
Tickets now on sale

Against Me!
w/ Bleached & The Dirty Nil
Sat, Oct 21

The Devil Makes Three
Tue, Oct 24

North Mississippi Allstars
w/ Danielle Nicole
Sat, Nov 4
Tickets now on sale

Yelawolf
Wed, Nov 15

Slowdive
Fri, Nov 17
Tickets now on sale

Mipso
w/ The Brothers Comatose & The Lil’ Smokies
Sat, Nov 18

Gaelic Storm
Sun, Nov 19

Kamasi Washington
Sun, Dec 3
Tickets now on sale

Angel Olsen
w/ White Magic
Sat, Dec 16
Tickets now on sale

grey-eagle-logo

flickr  twitter  instagram

Emily Saliers (of The Indigo Girls)
Murmuration Nation Tour
Wed, Oct 18

Unknown Hinson
Halloween Show
Tue, Oct 31

Red Baraat
Sun, Nov 12