UPCOMING MUSIC
Dance Asheville

5 Walnut

Loading Map....

Address
5 Walnut St.
Asheville
NC
downtown
28801
United States


Asheville’s neighborhood wine bar featuring live music every night!

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
· blues
Jody Carroll
at 5 Walnut

Sun 1/21: Jody Carroll, 7-9 (Americana/Blues)


Mon, Jan 22 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· jazz · r&b · soul
Siamese Sound Club
at 5 Walnut

Mon 1/22: Siamese Sound Club


Tue, Jan 23 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· hot jazz · jazz
The John Henrys
at 5 Walnut

Tues 1/23: The John Henrys, 8-10 (Hot Jazz)


Wed, Jan 24 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· african · folk
Les Amis
at 5 Walnut

Wed 1/24: Les Amis, 8-10 (African Folk Music)


Thu, Jan 25 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· blues · rock · soul
Pleasure Chest
at 5 Walnut

Thur 1/25: Pleasure Chest, 8-10 (Blues/Rock/Soul)


Fri, Jan 26 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
· blues · rock
Matt Walsh
at 5 Walnut

Fri 1/26: Matt Walsh, 9-12 (Blues/Rock)


Sat, Jan 27 @ 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm
· blues · folk · rock
Tom Waits 4 No Man
at 5 Walnut

Sat 1/27: Tom Waits 4 No Man, 9-12 (Blues/Rock/Folk)


Sun, Jan 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
· gypsy · jazz
Hot Club of Baltimore
at 5 Walnut

Sun 1/28: Hot Club of Baltimore, 7-9 (Original Gypsy Jazz)


Mon, Jan 29 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· jazz · r&b · soul
Siamese Sound Club
at 5 Walnut

Mon 1/29: Siamese Sound Club, 8-10 (R&B/Soul/Jazz)


Tue, Jan 30 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· hot jazz · jazz
The John Henrys, 8-10
at 5 Walnut

Tues 1/30: The John Henrys, 8-10 (Hot Jazz)


Wed, Jan 31 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
· african · folk
Les Amis
at 5 Walnut

Wed 1/31: Les Amis, 8-10 (African Folk Music)


Promote on AMF

grey-eagle-logo

flickr  twitter  instagram

the-orange-peel-logo

facebook twitter instagram

US Cellular Center logo

instagram  twitter  instagram